Red Hot Chili Peppers - Scar Tissue


Scar tissue that I wish you saw
Sarcastic mister know it all
Close your eyes and I'�ll kiss you �cause
With the birds I�'ll share
With the birds I�'ll share
This lonely view
With the birds I'�ll share
This lonely view

Push me up against the wall

Young Kentucky girl in a push-up bra
Fallin� all over myself
To lick your heart and taste your health �cause
With the birds I'�ll share
This lonely view...

Blood loss in a bathroom stall

Southern girl with a scarlet drawl
Wave good-bye to ma and pa �cause
With the birds I�'ll share
With the birds I�'ll share
This lonely view
With the birds I�'ll share
This lonely view

Soft spoken with a broken jaw

Step outside but not to brawl
Autumn�s sweet we call it fall
I�ll make it to the moon if I have to crawl and
With the birds I�'ll share
This lonely view...

Scar tissue that I wish you saw

Sarcastic mister know it all
Close your eyes and I'�ll kiss you �cause
With the birds I�'ll share
With the birds I�'ll share
This lonely view
With the birds I�'ll share
This lonely view...
Kommentarer
T I N A

fin fin blogg;D

2010-05-31 • 18:37:19
http://thegreengirl.blogg.se/
MATILDA

riktigt fin låt det där ! :D

2010-05-31 • 20:19:20
http://lbm.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig

Mailadress: (publiceras ej)

Hemsida/Blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0 Instagram Follow on Bloglovin