Alex Gaudino Ft. Crystal Waters - Destination Calabria

Bara för att den är så himla skön!

I Left my job my boss my car and my home
I'm leaving for a destination i still don't know
Somewhere nobody must have duties at all
and if you like this you can follow me so lets go

Follow me and lets go
to the place where we belong and leave our troubles at home
Come with me
We can go to a paradise of love and joy at Destination unknown
known, known, known...

Destination unkown


Now i won't feel those heavy shoulders no more

My life got better now I finally enjoy
Yes all the people want to come here and so?
Come on and join us you can do that now lets go

Follow me, and lets go,
to the place where we belong and leave our troubles at home,
Come with me,
We can go to a paradise of love and joy
a destination unknown, known, known, known...

We left the city the pollution the crowd

The air is clean, the ocean's blue, I love that sound
We're happy for this destination we've found
and if you want this you can follow me, lets go

Follow me, and lets go,
to the place where we belong and leave our troubles at home,
Come with me,
We can go, to a paradise of love and joy, a destination unknown,
known, known, known...
Unknown, known, known, known...

Destination Unknown
Kommentarer
MyzaaN - Princess Pink

tackar så mycket :) vi är alla finna på vårt viss <4

2010-05-04 • 23:42:04
http://myzaans.se
issa

sv; bra kämpat isf! :D

sv; då är vi två! den sidan är så klockren, kan inte fatta hur alla lyckas skicka så jävla fel :D haha!



låten var skön btw!

2010-05-05 • 14:29:32
http://ingenoga.blogg.se/
elin

gothialåt..... :|

2010-05-05 • 23:43:14
http://babyitsfact.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig

Mailadress: (publiceras ej)

Hemsida/Blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0 Instagram Follow on Bloglovin