Anna Ternheim - Damaged ones

Underbara Anna! Texten är verkligen bra.

Maybe we are the damaged ones
endless need, like a burning sun
Burns like you, my damaged one

On my knees in a faceless crowd
We go blind when the stakes are high
I'm on my knees can you see me now
Whatever you do, don't leave me tonight

Maybe we are the damaged ones
endless need, like a burning sun
Burns like you, my damaged one

You and I in a shamless state
I want you so badly you know, that it's a pain to wait
what keeps you from moving, are you afraid to be loved?
See how my hands shake, I was raised on it like a drug

Maybe we are the damaged ones
endless need, like a burning sun
Burns like you, my damaged one
It's you or none, my damaged one
It's you or none, my damaged one.
Kommentarer
modemix/sheima

finfin bloggdesign

2010-07-09 • 16:55:03
http://modemix.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig

Mailadress: (publiceras ej)

Hemsida/Blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0 Instagram Follow on Bloglovin